Wednesday, September 7, 2011

And the Award Goes to...

With summer vacation only a memory and news that I will have a second book released in 2012 (details to follow), I was thrilled to come home and see that Marja Meijers, fellow author and blogger, has given me the Liebster Award!  Marja's book Grace of Giving has been voted the best Christian non-fiction for 2011 on the Readers Favorite website.  Check out her blog

I appreciate Marja's thoughtfulness and I am going to present the Liebster award to five other bloggers.

There are just a few rules:

1. Thank the person who gave you the award and link back to them.
2. Give the Liebster Award to five bloggers and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.
3. Copy and paste the award on your blog.
4. Have faith your followers will spread the love to other bloggers.
5. And best of all – enjoy!
The Liebster award is presented to blogs with less than 200 followers, but definitely deserve more! AND THE WINNERS ARE...
Darlene Shortridge at her author's blog!
Faith Tydings at her blog "All the Hats I Wear"!
Amanda Stephan at her blog "The Eclectic Christian Blogger"
Ursula Gorman at her blog "Old Aquaintances"
S.B. (Steve) Newman at his blog "The Night Eagles Soared"


No comments:

Post a Comment